Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

I bought a 2019 Lexus ES 350 UL based on pictures alone. Kriston and Sami did an incredible job in helping me purchase the vehicle and ship it. Please let them know what an incredible help they were to someone buying without coming to the dealership. I am located in Tuscaloosa AL some 1200 miles away. An incredible deal on a beautiful car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Patrick Corrigan in Sales this past Saturday. He listened to both my car and financial requirements and delivered on both. I drove away with my dream car. Thank you, Patrick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

I had an excellent place at this dealership. I worked with Patrick Corrigan in sales who worked with me to make sure I had the car I wanted rather than simply a car because I was in need. He was personable, and really took my interests into consideration. 4 months later I still love my car and it is treating me well. I am very grateful to Pat for helping me find a car that fit my needs and personality. Robert Rockwell in finances also had my best interests in mind and walked me through the differences between leasing and owning ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Very nice and professional. Very easy to work with. They care and listen to their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

The car was transferred from one location to this one. The process was smooth. Pat was very nice and helpful with all my concerns and questions. This was the first time I bought a car and it went well 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Patrick was friendly, responsive, and did not pressure for a sale. When I have had questions, he called back right away to make I had all the answers I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

This was my FOURTH new vehicle purchase from Boch Toyota South. Each experience has been positive but Patrick Corrigan is an amazingly hard worker. He worked with 2 or 3 clients at a time without leaving me feeling I’d been abandoned. Talk about hustle! I think I actually saw him running! I went in to but a 2023 RAV 4 XLE (gasoline) and I pretty much knew what I wanted. The exact vehicle I wanted was not available on the lot so we decided to order one, which I was ok with. Took about 7 weeks as Patrick had advised me of. When the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Patrick Corrigan was an excellent salesman and representative of Boch Toyota South. We went in just to view cars and make this the beginning of test driving different makes. However, Pat, after spending a good deal of time with us, was able to narrow down the perfect car for us. We purchased it the same day. He was knowledgeable, friendly, non-pressuring, and complete in his presentation. He definitely could not be “replaced by a robot”!!! He was truly the perfect salesman and we could not be happier with him, our brand new car, and Boch Toyota as our sales company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

We purchased a new Toyota TRD Sport pickup truck in late June, 2023. Pedro was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process, and he jumped through hoops, and worked a miracle to get the truck registered and insured in time for us to drive it home over the July 4 holiday weekend! If you are looking to purchase a Toyota vehicle, I would highly recommend Pedro as your sales representative. Peter and Rochele

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Last week I bought a used Toyota Prius from Boch Toyota South. Everyone in the office is very cordial and friendly, especially Pat Corrigan. I'm really happy to buy a car from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

It was a great experience purchasing our car from Boch Toyota South, we were treated very well by Patrick. He made it possible for us to purchase the car we wanted in this difficult market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Patrick was great. Easy to deal with. No hard sell. I knew what I wanted and he made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

We had a great experience with Patrick ....all of our needs were taken care of and we were in and out quickly. This is our 4th Rav4 ! Previous 3 were leases but we decided to buy this time! Definitely will recommend this dealership and Patrick !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Our salesman was Patrick Corrigan. We give him a 5-star rating as he went above and beyond on trying to help us cut a deal for our new car. He stayed in contact with us throughout the process of us waiting for the car to arrive at the dealership. Even after getting the car he checked on us as to how things were going and helped us with the registration. Susan and Jim McCallum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Sales representative Patrick Corrigan went the extra mile with continued contact and feedback during the sales and vehicle delivery processes. Would definitely by name request him as my representative on future purchases from Boch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

All aspects of buying our new car were simple and felt very straightforward and honest. Pat was awesome to work with and didn’t make us feel pressured or rushed and was super understanding of us simultaneously trying to chase down and entertain our almost 2 year and trying to buy a car. Even people we didn’t directly work with were so understanding and kind with letting our little one run around and sit at empty desks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Pat was fantastic to work with! He listened closely to what I was looking for and was able to find me the exact vehicle so I didn’t need to compromise. He made sure I was updated on a regular basis and made himself available for any questions I had. I would, without hesitation, recommend Pat to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

the dealer ship was amazing & Patrick was also amazing he helped me with so much & made sure I was happy thank you too all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

I was dreading having to buy a new car, but I must say after working with Patrick at Boch South, that is not a fear I have anymore. His no pressure, down to earth approach, and manner made him very approachable and easy to talk to. He knowledge of the cars was incredible, but I also appreciated that if he wasn't sure of something, he wouldn't hesitate to double check and make sure I had the correct information. Everyone I dealt with during the process was very professional and polite, but Patrick was certainly a standout, and as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

The experience was amazing . Patrick the sale man was great . 5 star for him .thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Patrick did an excellent job. He was well informed , very accommodating and able to facilitate a deal in a short period of time. He also made my daughter feel at ease as this was her first experience buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

I always go to my number one guy Pedro Alpalhao. I’ve been with Toyota since 2009 and every time I get a car there, he’s my to go to sales rep. Always makes me feel satisfied. Even through the chip shortage, he still managed to make things happen for me. You need a car, go check out my buddy Pedro. He’ll make it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

I was looking to buy a new car. I called them and set up an appointment. I worked with David Garcia and he was the best! Took a brand new Camry home! Very happy with the whole experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Don’t hesitate to ask for David! David is amazing! He helped me find the perfect car which was in transit. I reserved it with him and he was on top of everything. Car came in, he sent me pictures and helped me through the process. Very happy with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

After many years of buying many cars, in many States and in many dealerships, I can honestly say this was the very best experience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

It was a pleasure doing business in April 2023 with Boch Toyota South and most notably, Patrick Corrigan. It was a seamless and stress-free transaction and I look forward to working with Patrick and Boch in the future. Everyone was professional and courteous. Mary Dundulis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Had a good shopping experience overall. Will likely buy my next vehicle from there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2023

Patrick was professional and punctual and followed the necessary steps to sell me the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

Easy to work with, polite and respectful. Would buy from again and recommend to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

Patrick made the whole experience pleasant. He afforded good trade in value, and A real good deal on the new vehicle. Pat showed genuine care towards my wife and myself. And James in finance also was as genuine and caring. We truly thank both of those gentlemen. Ruth and Vincent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

Experience with Macatrthur was excellent. Highly recommended, very professional and pleasant. He was ver helpful in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

I received 5 star service from Jason Burt! He went above and beyond for me. If I still ran a sales team, I’d model my employees after him. He did such a great job I came back the next day and bought another car for my wife! Outstanding Job Jason! You earned 2 new customers for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

Jason was very patient and kind during my purchase of a 2016 toyota Corolla. we had to wait for the title and he kept me informed through the whole process. After the title came in the rest of the process was smooth and fast. I would recommend him to anyone buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Ahmad was very professional, We were looking for an used car and ended up buying a brand new toyota Rav4, the process was fast and smooth, He told us the car will be delivered in two weeks and we go it by the time frame. Then he showed to us all the vehicle functions and options. we are happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I recently purchased a used Toyota Corolla, and David was my sales associate. I felt very much at ease working with him, and he made the process very simple and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Patrick was very patient and knowledgeable. The dealership is first rate I would recommend them to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

He was funny, professional and very transparent. I appreciated his honesty and sincerity greatly thankx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Patrick was great to work with! He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and attentive. He made the process as easy as it could be and worked with my difficult schedule. I also appreciated that he was very straightforward with us. There was nothing more or less than what I wanted! I give the dealership four stars for the $2k market adjustment and for giving me such an extremely high interest rate (with a very good credit score-I got a better rate on a car I bought with no credit score at 19). I understand this is how dealerships work but ouch. Toyota ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Absolutely the best experience I’ve had at a car dealership. Since the car was still being manufactured it took a few weeks but Patrick was always in the loop and letting me know. Car arrived before the expected date and I couldn’t be happier with the service and care from all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Friendly… Professional… Attentive to My Needs…State of the Art…Reasonable Priced…My sales rep Ahmad Sobbah was the best!!! He walked me through all the new items in my new rave 4. I had an fj cruiser for 20 years so oh my what a surprise with all the gadgets. If it wasn’t for him I would have been intimidated and probably walked out. He was kind. A wonderful teacher. Patient!!! You have quite an asset having Ahmad as part of your sales department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Pat was great. He was very very thorough & helpful. His follow up was excellent. He did everything he said he would do. I got my RAV4 Hybrid sooner than I expected. Even when Pat was on vacation he still called me & kept me updated as my car had just arived. The finance guy tried to sneak warranties in without telling me the pricing until I noticed the extra $4k on my final sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

They helped me find a car in a short amount of time and got it ready for me to drive faster than I expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Very good service overall. I was very satisfied with the treatment and pat was a great salesmen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

AHMAD SABBAGH I am remarkably pleased with my purchase of 2022 RAV4 . Thanks to your competent experience & exceptional reception during the process Mr Ahmad I would like to say you are great asset to the Toyota fraternity. Great job keep up it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Excellent at communicating, up front, helpful, very flexible and considerate of my time, would definitely refer andvwoukd do business again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Patrick Corrigan was my salesman. He was funny, professional and very transparent. I appreciated his honesty and sincerity greatly. It was his no-pressure approach that made me feel comfortable enough to go with Boch Toyota South. Thank you again Pat for all of your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Overall a great experience and I’m very satisfied with the car that I bought

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with Pat Corrigan on my recent vehicle purchase. From the moment I walked in the door, he was extremely helpful and very professional. He made the entire experience nice and easy. I am pleased with my new truck and I certainly recommend Pat. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Patrick was very helpful and accommodating the whole experience was painless would buy again thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Patrick did an excellent job in each phase of the car buying process. He got me into a beautiful, new Toyota Camry with explicit terms and at a fair price. I recommend Patrick for all your car buying needs and will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Very helpful through the entire car buying process. Thank you to Patrick and Rob in financing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Patrick was professional and straightforward. It's a tough market these days and he let me know how bad the wait for a new car was. He worked to find a vehicle that would fit me needs. He didn't play any of the games that car dealers in the past have played. I would gladly work with him and Boch Toyota South again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Patrick was very easy to work with. He was helpful in transitioning our lease to another lease. He informed us of what was happening at all times either through a text or phone call. I definitely would recommend Bosh Toyota to people who are looking to purchase or lease a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Very good service. Good people to work with. Easygoing. Transaction went fast and smooth. Couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Patrick did a wonderful job explaining all the facts & details to us. The car only had 1 key, so they charged us for another. The financial office made an error on our paperwork and we had to return for an additional day to sign. That mistake cost us another day to wait for delivery. None of that was Patrick’s fault though he apologized for the others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Overall, this was a good experience. I knew that this was the worst possible time to buy a car, there were some unnecessary added stressors with the customer service, but the finance department was very nice and helpful and the car ended up coming 2 months early.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Professional and courteous. Worked to get me in the vehicle for my needs and quickly completed all the necessary paperwork Pam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Pat was extremely friendly and not pushy like other salesmen. I would 100% recommend him to anyone and everyone. He’s honest, fair, and has great follow through. Will be buying all future cars from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Patrick was friendly from the moment I walked through the door. He went the extra mile to make sure everything went smoothly. He is a true asset to your team! He worked to make my purchase as affordable as possible. Patrick and Clayton were a great pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Patrick is awesome!! I'd refer him to anyone and would track him down the next time I need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Patrick came through when I needed it most for a replacement vehicle. It was a time sensitive ordeal and he worked with me each step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Patrick was absolutely FANTASTIC! I was in dire need of a vehicle when the engine blew on my old truck. Patrick was patient, laid out various options for me and despite my situation there was absolutely NO pressure. He was honest in every regard and we ended up finding a truck I was totally happy with. Although I did not want to purchase a new vehicle, I can honestly say this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Without question I will be referring anyone I know to Patrick and Boch Toyota South.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Working with Patrick was the best he did everything he could to try and get me and my wife into something affordable and reliable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Patrick was very easy to work with and made the process as simple and quick as possible. Fast responses to any questions I had and was more then willing to help in any way he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Process was smooth and well explained. Patrick listened to my questions and was very helpful and put me in the perfect. vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Pat was a great partner in this endeavor! He worked with me in every aspect of this purchase and we are ready to contact him for our next Toyota car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I have mixed feelings about this review. The sales guy was fantastic. He didn't pressure us and answered all our questions. So the 5 stars are all for him. The finance person, Francis, we specifically said to run our credit ONCE. Well once we got home, I noticed he ran our credit 3 times, I know not that much more but we did not want more than 1 inquiry on our credit report. He confirmed that he ran it once with their "most popular" one (whatever that means). I am highly disappointed and for that reason not sure if I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

I've been searching around for a few weeks for a vehicle, but as you know, stock and inventory just aren't there. I'm also looking for something very specific, and a few years ahead of the game - a 3 row suv hybrid. Short supply! I got connected with Tom Mckinnon, and man did that pay off. Within 24 hours he found exactly what I was looking for, had my trade valued, and got me to where I wanted to be price wise. I'm getting a brand new vehicle from the assembly line, I'll get it when I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

I had excellent service at Boch Toyota South! M.K. was very kind and helpful! I love my new Toyota Corolla Cross! Thanks, ~Tara

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Excellent service no hassle very friendly very helpful helpful staff helping me order exactly what I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Corpus and team at boch Toyota south are very helpful and welcoming, best of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Amazing experience over at Boch Toyota. Purchasing my new vehicle was done so smoothly and quickly. MK our salesperson was absolutely amazing from beginning till even after having my car at home. He went above and beyond and made my experience great. I will definitely buy another car from MK in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Ask for Claude! Claude worked hard to get me a fair lease deal for a new Camry. Over the last number of years, I have leased Camry's and Claude is always the man I go to see. He listens to my concerns, he is efficient and always a pleasure to work with. Thank you Claude!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

I’d like to recommend Tom Clement at Boch Toyota South. Tom is very professional, knowledgeable, and patient. Tom knows his products and has helped me with several purchases over the years, and this time was no exception. Excellent service and speedy process. Thanks to Francis in finance as well for making my experience easy and hassle free! Thank you Tom! I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Very professional group of workers-new vehicle delivered as promised and almost exactly on date estimated. Prepared first follow-up visit before leaving and encouraged to contact when and if any questions arise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Ahmad Sabbagh was more than amazing!! Not only was he professional, he was very kind and patient. I walked in to test drive one car that had been sold before I got there. Ahmad listened to everything that I wanted in a car and showed me many different options. I didn't see anything I liked that day, but he found one at another dealership that he said I would love knowing everything I was looking for. I came back the next day and test drove it and loved it. Ahmad thank you for all your help I absolutely love ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Boch South with our salesman Pat Corrigan. He was helpful, honest and great to speak with. We will definitely be returning for any future car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

It was good doing business with Patrick. I bought a car with his help in September and it was a hard time to buy a car (low inventory, pricing, etc.). He really went above and beyond and it was appreciated. The car has been working out well, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Even with the fact that there is a shortage in cars, Patrick took the time to go over what was available. Luckily the vehicle I was interested in was there and from there they went over my options. All of the employees I worked with were fantastic and they explained everything so well for me to make the best choice for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Patrick was great to work and he did a good job communicating with me throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Shortly after moving to Boston from PA, I got into an accident and needed to find a car asap. I found a used manaul Subaru Crosstek and my dealer Pat Carrigan quickly realized my experience with a manual car was non-existent when I went to test drive the car. Despite that, he agreed to let me drive the car and actually took the time to teach me the basics of a manual car and I can't thank him enough for that. Not to mention, he let me come in the next day to practice driving the car around their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Toyota dealership very nice and welcome. Patrick is very professional, friendly, kind, honest the way he explain options. We are satisfied with services and likely will go back again. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Ahmad Sabbagh was great! He was able to fulfill my wishes and get me into a bigger vehicle to accommodate my new "mom life". He was very responsive and helpful through out the entire process. He always goes above and beyond, definitely recommend him when you want to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

I had an amazing experience with The client advisor Ahmad Sabbagh. When I purchase my car on 11/11/2021 he was friendly, knowledgeable and very kind. I highly recommend this advisor for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

I’m truly impressed with the staff and service I recently received at Boch Toyota South. I was ready to wrangle over what needs to be done but I didn’t have to. Staff member Zee was upfront, professional and very courteous. I’m very pleased with the whole procedure. Aside from all that the facility was so clean and they play the best music. You can be sure I will recommend Boch Toyota South for buying and servicing cars.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Pedro in sales is great! Highly recommend! Thank you Pedro!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

The most painless experience I’ve had yet. (4th vehicle) Alex and Rob were fantastic. Alex was super helpful and wonderful to work with. He definitely went the extra mile. Rob took the time to go over all financing options to make sure I was choosing what was best for me in my current situation. Opted to purchase this time around as it made the most sense. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I've been going here for service for many, many years through three Toyotas. I feel that I am treated with respect and competence.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Bought a car here last year November and I liked the experience especially from Mr.Mohammed who took me through the entire purchase, test drive process and even aided me in securing an insurance. I would highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone who is looking forward to purchase a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

It was time to upgrade our compact car to a family friendly mini van. We did some research and found the AWD Hybrid Sienna really met our needs for efficiency and ability to handle New England winters. Now 2021 was not the ideal year to buy a car, but we began our search. We started and eventually ended at Boch Toyota South and my now good friend Mohammed. When we first walked in Mohammed greeted us and asked us some questions. We shared what we were looking for and he began the process of helping us find what we were looking ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Yo iba a comprar mi Highlander en Boch pero el vendedor me cancelo la cita 2 veces y decidí ya no esperar y lo compre en Balise,ahora compré llantas nuevas en Boch porque tienen mejores precios,también decidí hacer el cambio de aceite y la verdad me gustó la atencion en Boch,buen servicio y buen precio se merece 5 estrellas

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

I came in with no idea on what car I was getting or knowing anything about a car.Alex at North Attleborough was so awesome and James was great.It just feels like I walked into family.They were great and I recommend you having Alex and James sort you out.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

I walked in with only the intention of getting information on the trade-in value of my car and if I could get a new Rav4 with a lower monthly payment. Even though I was not intending to buy, MK was absolutely amazing! I am always wary of walking to sales-driven companies such as a car dealership as many salesman can become pushy and uninviting. MK was the complete opposite! He was friendly and enviting, listened to what I wanted and to what I was looking for. He did everything in his power to make it happen for me and I ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

I'm so happy I went to Boch Toyota South, I'm thankful that Jose was able to help me out in finding a reliable car and affordable also you are the best Thank you keep doing what you do best appreciate you.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

I truly cannot say enough good things about Boch Toyota South - but all of that credit specifically goes to MK, Clayton & David I walked in last Thursday knowing exactly what I wanted, a Toyota Corolla XSE, and those gentleman made sure that’s exactly what happened Of course the car I wanted barely exists, but that didn’t stop them one bit. They went above and beyond from locating the car, explaining every little detail of financing, and even taking the time to walk me through what seems like millions of features of my new car As a ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience at Boch Toyota South. Mohammed Hsissou was very friendly and helpful with our purchase, he explained everything to us and was very upfront about extra costs for the vehicle. I appreciated that he was honest with details about the car and all the costs associated with it. Great job Mohammed!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

I'm typically not one to write reviews, however, the sales rep MK that we worked with was phenomenal. My fiancé and I decided very last minute to buy her a new vehicle. When we showed up, MK was able to quickly locate the SUV we'd wanted to test drive and square away our trade-in with no hiccups. He was beyond polite and professional to both us and our daughter. All in all, we were in and out of the dealership in under two and a half hours in a much newer and safer SUV for our family. If ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Our sales rep Pat at Boch South was great. Super knowledgeable, no stress, and easy to contact. Love our new Corolla!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Pat Corrigan. Friendly and professional. Did a superb job explaining everything during the purchase. Hard to find honest and trustworthy these days but, I’ll go to Pat again for our next purchase and I highly recommend him for yours. I’ve even had a couple of questions since the purchase and he responded immediately. Thanks Pat 👍👍😎

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

I have actually enjoyed this car buying experience looking for my new SUV. Tom Clement has been very helpful and patient with my many questions. He is a great sales person to work with!!!


Leave Us A Review